Home | Search for Properties | E-Mail Us | Questions? | Buying Land | Financing | Login

Brashear Realty Staff




Tice Brashear Tice Brashear, G.R.I.
President
e-mail: tice@brashearrealty.com
Home phone: (706)-860-4443
Cell Phone: (706)-829-0275

G. T. Brashear G. T. Brashear
e-mail: brash@brashearrealty.com
Home phone: (706)-855-8839
Cell: (706)-831-9223


Ryan Brashear Ryan T. Brashear, G.R.I.
Vice President
e-mail: ryan@brashearrealty.com
Home phone: (706)-650-9987
Cell: (706)-829-3547

Ray Antopolsky I. N. "Ray" Antopolsky
e-mail: ray@brashearrealty.com
Home phone: (706)-855-9872

Mike Hattaway Mike Hattaway
e-mail: mike@brashearrealty.com
Home phone: (706)-592-2129
Cell: (706)-840-5801

Amanda Huff Amanda Huff
Receptionist & Bookkeeper
e-mail: amanda@brashearrealty.com

Kelly Kitchens Kelly B. Kitchens
Attorney at Law, General Counsel
e-mail: kelly@brashearrealty.com
Office phone: (706)-724-6000


  ©Copyright 2008 Brashear Realty Corporation